Yahoo! Sponsored Search Fake Email

The link below which looks to go to Yahoo! actually goes here:
http://adui-marketing-scr.net/yahoo.searchmarketing.page/loadSignin.htm

LOOK OUT!
++++++++++++++++

From: Yahoo Sponsored Search
Subject: Your Yahoo! Sponsored Search Account Notification
To:
Date: Saturday, October 11, 2008, 12:06 PM

Account Alert Notification !
Dear Advertiser,

Account Notification: Account 'Yahoo! Inc' [20674324322] has stopped displaying ads at this time because the account balance has reached zero.

For more information regarding this alert, please log into your account at:
https://marketingsolutions.login.yahoo.com/adui/signin/displaySignin.do and click the "View All" link in the Alerts panel. For additional help, please visit our Help Center.

Sincerely,

Your Partners at Yahoo! Search Marketing

Failure to login and update your information may lead in deactivating you account.

Please do not respond directly to this email, as we are unable to receive replies at this address. To contact Yahoo! Customer Support, please log into your account at
https://marketingsolutions.login.yahoo.com/adui/signin/displaySignin.do and click the Customer Support link in the upper right of the page.
Copyright ©2008 Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved.